REVIVE CHURCH

LEADERSHIP

TODD + JAN MOZINGO

LEAD PASTORS

Todd Mozingo.  Married? (check) Seminary degree? (check) Godly children? (check) Experience as a Pastor? (check) Called, Gifted and Anointed? (check, check, check)

But Revive Church is not about me.  I am just grateful that God has chosen such a time as this for me to get to be a part of a church as awesome as Revive Church.  He blessed me with a wonderful wife and two grown daughters and a desire to fulfill the plans for His Kingdom here on earth. I would love to get to know you, but since I don’t know where you live, can we meet at Revive Church?

Visit Facebook
Email

Jan Mozingo

Women's Ministry Leader

janm@reviveusnow.com

Vinson Polk

Discipleship Pastor

vinsonp@reviveusnow.com

Brittney Mozingo

Worship Leader

brittneym@reviveusnow.com

Terry Lafferty

Children's Ministry Director | Volunteer Coordinator

terryl@reviveusnow.com

Domenic DiTerlizzi

Youth Leader

domenicd@reviveusnow.com

Massey Campos

Young Adults Leader

masseyc@reviveusnow.com

Torenzo Ganaway

Pastoral Care Leader

torenzog@reviveusnow.com

Lyn Ganaway

Office Manager

lganaway@reviveusnow.com

Mariah Yehudah

Director of Media

mariahy@reviveusnow.com

Jeff Martens

Technical Director

jeffm@reviveusnow.com

Bob Lafferty

Elder | Prophetic Community Leader

word@reviveusnow.com

Graciano Negron

Elder

Rick Osborn

Elder